top of page
My Pick:

My current camera is the Sony Alpha 3000, which I purchased at the National Camera Exchange. I would highly recommend it! Great for beginners, the camera's basic features and help tutorials (which you can see at the click of a button) make it easy for even the least tech savvy. Once you get the hang of using the different settings, you can take some really great pics without breaking the bank.

Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Minimalist Spring Cleaning Challenge - Day 3 - Craft Supplies

How's spring cleaning going so far? I'm still going strong so far, and I hope you are too! The more I get rid of stuff, the more motivated I am to continue!

Today is craft supply day, which let me tell you, is a big project for me.

I didn't take any before pictures (because I am stupid).

But I do have some pictures of what I got rid of:

Get rid of things that-

-are broken

-aren't being used

-don't work well

-you don't like

Be brutal. Be strong. I know you can do this. I have a lot of personal attachment to my craft supplies. But am I REALLY going to start beading this year? Am I REALLY gonna use the knitting looms that have been stashed in a bin for 5 years? I don't think so.

Here is the after picture. I was working on this a little over the weekend too, it would have been impossible to finish in a day.

I am really excited about this guys.

Are you ready to see how organized this is?

The drawers below have ribbon and fabric stuff in them. Most of it is not mine though.

The organizer for painting supplies/adhesives is not quite as glamorous.

Paint

Brushes/Misc.

Paper

Woop! Woop!

Lots of Love,

Kat

bottom of page