top of page
My Pick:

My current camera is the Sony Alpha 3000, which I purchased at the National Camera Exchange. I would highly recommend it! Great for beginners, the camera's basic features and help tutorials (which you can see at the click of a button) make it easy for even the least tech savvy. Once you get the hang of using the different settings, you can take some really great pics without breaking the bank.

Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

25 Days of Blogmas: Day 3 - Gingerbread Scrub Gift Idea

How are there only 22 days left until Christmas? I have no idea.

Pretty soon all of the Christmas parties are gonna get started and you are going to need a hostess gift. Hmmm. I think I can help you with that.

I just happen to be making sugar scrubs as favors for my own Christmas craft party.

Ingredients:

-1 1/2 C melted coconut oil

-4 C brown sugar

-4 tsp ginger

-2 tsp cinnamon

-1 tsp cloves

-1 tsp nutmeg

You basically just combine all the ingredients in a big bowl:

Then you find some festive jars:

Fill 'em up:

And you're done! You can add decorations too if you would like. I would suggest some ribbon, a cute gift tag, a label, or even a miniature wooden spoon tied to the side!

This is so easy to make and it smells JUST LIKE GINGERBREAD.

Good enough to eat. I'm not saying that from experience or anything. ;)

Lots of Love,

Kat

bottom of page